You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Worked well
I used this on a trip and had coffee and it kept it warm for a long period of time. It worked well and fits in the cupholder perfectly.
From: Caleb | Date: 9/6/2019 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Product
Coffee stays hot for a long time.  Cleans easily and like the locking mechanism.
From: Norman | Date: 9/13/2019 7:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT for drinks, hot or cold!
I've used my travel mug for coffee, tea, ice water, iced tea, pretty much everything. What's hot stays hot and what's cold stays cold. My daughter even had to use it once for soccer practice. After practice there was still ice in the mug and now she's always asking me if she can use it instead of her regular sports bottle. Great product.
From: Timothy | Date: 9/13/2019 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Account Specialist
it's very good.  It holds what it is intended to do.   I love it.
From: Tasi | Date: 9/13/2019 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
50 Anniversary Mug
Great gift for office and traveling.
Insures that I drink effort water each day.

Keeps water and ice cold for more than a day.
From: Charlton | Date: 9/13/2019 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great coffee mug
Keeps my iced coffee cold and is great to use. Also, it doesn't spill my drink when I keep the lid closed.
From: Juan | Date: 9/13/2019 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Have Mug Will Travel
I love having my travel mug.  My husband and I travel out of state often.  My Kyocera Travel Mug keeps my cold drinks cold and my warm drinks warm for the entire trip!  Awesome!!
From: Elena | Date: 9/13/2019 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Travel Mug
I love this mug because it keeps my drinks cold/hot all day long.  
even in a very hot car.  It's perfect for long trips,.
From: Amalia | Date: 9/13/2019 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flip top ceramic insulated travel mug
I was pleasantly surprised how long cold drinks stay cold and hot drinks stay hot.
This product was far and beyond better than any of the insulated travel mugs that I have right now.
I probably have to get an additional one as my fiancé has been hogging it.  :-)
From: Ronald | Date: 9/13/2019 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unbelievable!!!!!
I absolutely adore this mug. So much so I've bought one for all of my family members!!  On a Friday I filled it up with Ice and some tea. I finished the tea and the ice was left in it. I forgot it at my desk. When I came back on Monday THERE WAS STILL ICE. Last week I left by BLACK mug in the car on an 88 degree day. When I came out after work....STILL HAD ICE. This mug is INSANELY GOOD!!!!!
From: Stephanie | Date: 9/13/2019 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy!
I love my travel mug.  It keeps beverages cold/hot for long periods of time so that you can enjoy it longer.
From: ISABEL | Date: 9/13/2019 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This mug is hot hot hot
This mug keeps drinks hot for hours.
From: Nathan | Date: 9/20/2019 6:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
TRAVEL MUGS ARE GREAT
I LOVE THE MUGS, THE KEEP HOT AND COLD DRINKS FOR A LONG TIME.
From: Massoumeh | Date: 9/20/2019 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Magically keeps hot things hot and cold things cold. How does it know?
Doesn't spill, easy to clean, and easy to use. What more do you want from a mug?
From: tyler | Date: 9/20/2019 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)