You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Product reviews for 12" Ceramic Nonstick Fry Pan

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
great size
in the kitchen every inch counts, and this pan is nice and big for anything you need to cook.
From: Ryan | Date: 9/13/2019 7:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big enough to for larger groups. Still happy with this purchase after 7 years of use.
I've used this pan for feeding large groups, and the high edges keep all of that goodness from spilling out onto the stovetop. Easy to clean. So glad I don't have to worry about the plastic coatings in other pans leaching chemicals into my food. The handles are sturdy and are as solid as the day I got them over 7 years ago.
From: tyler | Date: 9/13/2019 7:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
frying pan
After watching how it works and how well it performs, there is no doubt that this is by far one, if not the best, frying pan that I have seen.  in addition, price seem reasonable.
From: juan carlos | Date: 9/13/2019 9:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE BEST OF EVERYTHING IN A FRYING PAN!
I just love my Kyocera frying pans!  The non-stick coating is fabulous and so easy to clean.  Made with durability in mind.  Plus, it's fantastic that you can put the pan in the oven to bake as well. Why just yesterday we fried a frittata!  We sautéed some vegetables; onions, mushrooms, peppers, zucchini, broccoli,  and spinach together in the 12" Kyocera frying pan, then threw in the eggs and popped it into the oven!  Simple and it turned out so delicious, beautiful and cooked perfectly throughout!
From: Bev | Date: 9/13/2019 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ceramic Fry Pan
I love this frying pan for grill cheese sandwiches, pancakes.
Perfect for my favorite chicken dish cooks excellent with no grease at all.
From: Amalia | Date: 9/13/2019 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Nonstick Pan
This is an overall great product. I use this to cook meats, and because of the large size I am able to cook more food at once. It is also very easy to clean. Would recommend.
From: Clarita | Date: 9/13/2019 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Threw out my old pans!
I've had these pans for a couple years now.  Still looks and cooks like new.   Its nice not to have to cook in a ton of oil or butter to prevent food from sticking to the bottom and  no worries of uneven cooking.  Also, my teenage kid cooked and burned her food, and the pan practically rinsed clean. If this pan can survive many cooking torture sessions with my kid, then its tough.  Quality is amazing
From: Jaclyn | Date: 9/13/2019 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Pan For Cheese dishes
When making different cheese dishes, omelets, grilled cheese or mac n cheese the nonstick surface makes it really easy to cook. The ceramic surface allows the cheese not to stick to the pan. This is great for flipping or stirring as well as clean up.  The "12" allows for large quantities of food to be cooked at one time. A great pan, a must have for any kitchen.
From: Jay | Date: 9/13/2019 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Frying Pan!
I love the size and durability of this ceramic fry pan!
I will be buying other sizes to add to my collection.
From: Maureen | Date: 8/3/2020 6:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite pan
This has become my favorite frying pan now.  I use it for everything and it's such a great non-stick surface and so easy to clean.  Durable and I often put it in the oven to finish a dish off or just to keep it warm.  Only wish it came with a fitted lid!
From: Bev | Date: 8/3/2020 6:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We never put it up
We use this pan for everything - we use it so much it never even goes back in the cabinet!
From: Jake | Date: 8/3/2020 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Clean up is a breeze
Wipes clean no matter what kind of mess you might make.  Convenient size for frying up a meal for the whole family.
From: Greg | Date: 8/10/2020 6:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Ceramic Non Stick Fry Pan
I have had my non-stick fry pan for over two years, still looks brand new, you just need to remember DO NOT USE high temperature otherwise the food will start sticking. I really like the way it cooks the food.
From: Jane | Date: 8/10/2020 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)