free ground shipping on orders over $149 - see details
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Product reviews for Ceramic Y Peeler

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Peeler
This amazing peeler was even easy to use left handed!
From: Charlotte | Date: 9/13/2019 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to use and easy to clean
So many colors to pick from and super easy to clean.
From: Logan | Date: 8/3/2020 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
There's nothing else I will use for peeling my fruits & veggies, this peeler is just amazingly sharp & perfect to use.
From: Amee | Date: 8/3/2020 8:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality Peeler
My expectations for a new peeler were not high considering the one I had was 10 years old at least. This peeler does the job, and is easy to use.
From: Ethan | Date: 8/3/2020 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great
This is a nice peeler, super sharp, does a great job at peeling fruits as well as veggies.  Highly recommend it!
From: Jeff | Date: 8/3/2020 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The peeler has good quality
It is light and good design
From: John | Date: 8/3/2020 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super sharp!
Light, sharp and easy to use.  It peels through many things such as potatoes and carrots effortlessly. I am so pleased I bought this.
From: akiko | Date: 8/5/2020 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
peeler
Very sharp. works well.
From: Steve | Date: 8/10/2020 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Peeler
This works great and I really like the handle. My old peeler used to break off from the base with regular use, no such issue with this!
From: Nicole | Date: 8/14/2020 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)