You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Product reviews for Ceramic Nonstick Cookware Sets

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Love this set
I finally got rid of the first set of cookware I received in college and bought this set! What a difference! It cooks and cleans up so well. Love the ceramic nonstick.
From: Diana | Date: 9/13/2019 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nonstick cookware sets.
Received a set as a gift.  The non stick worked excellent for cooking and cleaning.
Protective storage and not over heating the pan must be considered when using.
From: chris | Date: 9/13/2019 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great pans
We have used these almost daily for over a year now and love these pans.
From: Brady | Date: 9/13/2019 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Even my kids can't ruin these pans
Kids are tough on things, its just a known fact. Teaching mine to cook has lead to a number of pans having to be thrown away. From the ones with peeling Teflon, to the ones with food so burnt on its impossible to get off. I have these pan for 5 years as of this post, and they still look like new (despite my kids best efforts.)
Stuck on food? No problem, go straight from the stove to water and it comes right off. Metal spatula? No worries ceramic doesn't peel like Teflon coating. Cleaning is simple. I personally use salt and oil to scrub out the pans, and hand wash.  I put a bit of oil to coat and toss it in the oven for a few at low temp, and its perfect for the next use.
From: Erich | Date: 9/13/2019 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Even my kids can't ruin these pans
Kids are tough on things, its just a known fact. Teaching mine to cook has lead to a number of pans having to be thrown away. From the ones with peeling Teflon, to the ones with food so burnt on its impossible to get off. I have these pan for 5 years as of this post, and they still look like new (despite my kids best efforts.)
Stuck on food? No problem, go straight from the stove to water and it comes right off. Metal spatula? No worries ceramic doesn't peel like Teflon coating. Cleaning is simple. I personally use salt and oil to scrub out the pans, and hand wash.  I put a bit of oil to coat and toss it in the oven for a few at low temp, and its perfect for the next use.
From: Erich | Date: 9/13/2019 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great pans!
I use these pans nearly every day.  Sauteing, frying, pancakes, quesadillas, sauces... they all do great in these pans.  Heat is very evenly distributed across the bottom of the pan.  They are induction cooktop compatible and heat very quickly with this technology.  
Clean up is simple and easy due to the non-stick ceramic surface.  I spritz the pan with spray cooking oil (like PAM) each time before using it, and this makes all the food release well and makes cleaning fast without any scrubbing being needed.  
I use wooden or plastic kitchen tools (spatulas, spoons) with the pans, per the Kyocera instructions, so no scratches or damage occurs.  The ceramic coating is tough but can be scratched with sharp hard tools.  
My pans are several years old but still work like new.  Highly recommend!
From: John | Date: 9/20/2019 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best set of pans ever!
I purchased my set of pans a year and a half ago.
They still look like new; I like the way they heat up evenly; definitely my best set of pans.
I have cooked eggs without any added grease and they do not stick to the pan.

I highly recommend them.
From: Cecilia | Date: 9/20/2019 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than the rest
I have purchased other ceramic cookware in the past; some lasted only couple of weeks to a month til the ceramic coating started to crack or flake away.

So far it has been 3 years since I purchased a set of 3 cookware set from Kyocera and it still provides me with nonstick results. It is by far better than the rest.
From: romantino | Date: 9/20/2019 10:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super set
I use this set daily, they cook well and are so easy to clean.  I'm very happy with my Kyocera ceramic non stick set.
From: Jeff | Date: 8/3/2020 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ceramic Nonstick Pan
It's been a month since I purchased the set of pans.
I love them, these pans saute, brown, and heat beautifully.
They truly are non-stick  
I like them more than my other expensive pans.

The only thing is that they didn't come with any instructions for use and care
From: Martha | Date: 5/15/2021 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you Martha, for sharing your experience with us!